RSS Feed

Building a Culture of Honor

Beware: The words in this video are convicting.
They were to me, anyway.

This is a struggle in our house. In all honesty, it’s our biggest struggle. In fact, days before this message, I knocked on the door of the guy who gave this sermon asking for some parenting advice. This guy is the real deal. The advice was not easy to hear.

It starts with me. I need to show honor. Not only that, I need to listen to my kids about how I can honor them.

Good job Michael – Thank you for being real. Church, it’s time to be real. It’s time to honor.

Leave a Reply

