RSS Feed

Glow in the Dark Egg Hunt

glowindarkeggs1

Clear Easter Eggs

Bracelet Glow Sticks

The Dark of Night

Memories to Last a Lifetime

Easter Fun Tips: Buy Easter supplies AFTER Easter for the next year. I haven’t paid full price for Egg Dye since BEFORE I had kids! Did you know the dye also makes incredible colors for home made play dough?! (Hmmm… sounds like a blog post I need to write.) This year my list grew to include clear and semi-transparent eggs!

About Kimberly Vogel

I am a mom of four beautiful daughters, a writer, and a certified Early Childhood and Elementary Teacher who recently made the switch from teaching in a classroom to teaching her children at home. I am often found in the children’s area of my church where I volunteer and lead a children’s program. Writing is a natural outpouring of my love for my Savior. Follow along while I share my journey as a bridge builder with you. My prayer is that you start building bridges too!

Leave a Reply

