RSS Feed

Meet My Family

The Vogel Family

Image

photo credit Raeley Stevens

Kevin – The Dad, Our support, My love.

Kimberly – That’s me!

Em (lace shirt)- First born, Natural leader, she keeps us in line!

Am (white scarf) – Middle child, Dreamer, she keeps us in stitches!

Ev (white shirt) – The other middle child, Creative, she keeps us on our toes!

Ang (brown shirt) – Youngest, Adorable, she keeps us in hugs!

Blessed. This is my life. It’s pretty amazing!

These are the people I love more than I ever thought possible.

Up next… why I waited so long to introduce them to you.

About Kimberly Vogel

I am a mom of four beautiful daughters, a writer, and a certified Early Childhood and Elementary Teacher who recently made the switch from teaching in a classroom to teaching her children at home. I am often found in the children’s area of my church where I volunteer and lead a children’s program. Writing is a natural outpouring of my love for my Savior. Follow along while I share my journey as a bridge builder with you. My prayer is that you start building bridges too!

Leave a Reply

